The position:Home » About AMP » Company Profile

Company Profile

AMP group was founded in 2001 and consists of two offices (Hong Kong office and Shenzhen Office) and two factories (Advanced Moulding Production Ltd and Suzhou AMP Precision Manufacturing Ltd.Co). There are 550 employees in total, covering an area of 30000 square meters. AMP holds People oriented ,Quality first, Customer highest as our principle, with advanced corporate culture and management team, AMP created a unique management mode.We are keeping innovating on technology to form a strict quality control system and always chasing for the industry leader on quality control.



AMP starts running business of automotive product since 2008 and made a success within two years, which is well recognized by many enterprises in USA top 500 and the close cooperation with the top customers brought us motivation of keep moving. AMP is able to provide customer solutions beyond of their expectations by support of leading technology and endless creativity.


      AMP has high quality equipment, excellent technology and complete quality assurance: the equipment for tooling, punch press, welding, plating and assembly support not only production, but process and technology for different products.AMP equipped modernized inspection instruments and passed Quality System Audits like ISO9001, IATF16949, Environmental Management System like ISO14001, which allows to manufacture the highest quality products for customer.


      With the continuous development of the company, the head office has built a new factory in Taicang, Jiangsu Province in 2019 to expand the operation area of the factory. The new plant covers an area of more than 40000 square meters and is expected to be put into production in the middle of 2020.

AMP is trying practically to be the most ethical and responsible corporate, and dedicated in repaying society, caring more about employee to make our company as a harmonious family.


Dongguan Plant


These are pictures of Dongguan plant. There are 6 building blocks which covers 20 square kilometers of space.



Suzhou Plant

Pictures of Suzhou plant, which composes of two building blocks with area of about 6 thousand square meters.

当前位置:首页 » 关于AMP » 企业概况

企业概况

AMP集团成立于2001年,由两个办事处(香港办事处和深圳办事处)和两家工厂(东莞工厂,江苏太仓工厂)组成。员工共计550人,占地面积3万平方米。整个集团主要经营五金模具开发, 冲压五金零部件生产及产品组装。公司秉承"以人为本、以质为先、客户至上" 的企业理念,拥有先进的企业文化和优秀的管理团队,创建了独具特色的经营和管理模式,并在技术上不断创新,具有严格的品质控制系统。在技术开发、部品质量上追求于行业中领先。


2008年,AMP开始开发汽车零部件行业产品,在短短几年内成功开发了超过百种产品,并受到多家世界500强企业认同。与世界顶尖客户的紧密合作帮助我们不断超越自身水平。凭借领先的技术和无穷创意,我们能为客户提供超越他们期望的解决方案。在客户给予的期望和信任下,我们不遗余力地努力钻研,以求完全满足并超越客户需求。


本公司装备精良,技术先进,质保完善:拥有模具、冲压、焊接、电镀、装配等各类型设备,能满足各种产品生产、工艺和技术要求;拥有现代化检测设备包括全自动CCD检测设备,先后通过了ISO9001IATF16949质量体系审核,ISO14001环境管理体系认证,能确保把最高质量的产品送到客户手上。


随着公司不断发展,为扩大工厂经营面积,总公司已于2019年在江苏太仓新建一家工厂。新工厂占地面积4万多平方米,预计2020年中旬投产。


我们身体力行,努力成为最具有道德、责任感的企业公民,致力回馈社会,关注员工,为全体员工建立一个和谐的公司之家。


东莞威仕达工厂




苏州威仕达工厂